Skip to content

Retail chains

Presence of goods is an important sales argument for many consumer goods. Direct delivery to the consumer is a logistics solution that is popular today. Addvalue combines both and offers its customers specialized distribution channels beyond the traditional trade. Through our integrated logistics infrastructure you deliver to one address. We take care of the rest

We offer:

  • Distribution concepts
  • Logistical implementation
  • On demand control

HiFi & Home Cinema

Our sales team for high-quality productions with a focus on multi-channel mixes in music, video and radio plays over an international trade network. Emotions can be conveyed ideally, especially at the POS. That is why we also offer personnel training in the field of immersive audio and the construction of in-store experience worlds for this new sound dimension. Pure Audio Distribution takes care of sales channels for music, film, games and radio play productions with 3-D audio soundscapes in Dolby Atmos, dts: X and Auro 3-D.

We offer:

  • International sales team
  • 200+ trading partners
  • POS listening areas
  • Marketing support

eCommerce marketplaces

Our partnership with the largest market place dealers also enables your products to have an adequate presence to sell novelties and catalogue titles carefree. Returns excluded. With us you have a central sales customer who controls and manages this sales channel.

We offer:

  • product presence
  • Logistical handling
  • International sales team

Theme portals & online shops

Virtual stores tailored to the target group give e-commerce a more personal touch with the best product advice. We supply numerous themed shops and, if available, the stationary branch. Our partner AREA Entertainment designs and programs your theme world, takes care of marketing and addvalue LOGISTICS takes care of the right logistic solution.

We offer:

  • Conception & creation
  • management
  • Logistics

Specialist music trade

We love music and are dedicated to bringing it to the fan via a selected network of specialist dealers. Advisory competence and service quality are decisive criteria here. Class instead of mass is our credo. We are happy to include media formats such as CD, DVD, Blu-ray and vinyl, as well as merchandise items matching the repertoire, in our distribution catalogue. Supporting promotion and efficient sales marketing accompany our service portfolio for artists and labels.

We offer:

  • Motivated employees in telephone sales
  • Repertoire expertise
  • On-site listening sessions for fans
EN
DE EN

Filialisten

Warenpräsenz ist für viele Konsumgüter ein wichtiges Verkaufsargument. Eine direkte Belieferung des Konsumenten eine heute gern genutzt Logistiklösung. Addvalue verbindet beides und bietet seinen Kunden spezialisierte, auf die jeweilige Warengruppe passende, Vertriebskanäle jenseits des traditionellen Handels. Durch unsere integrierte Logistikinfrastruktur liefern Sie an eine Adresse. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest

Wir bieten:

  • Vertriebskonzepte
  • Logistische Umsetzung
  • On-Demand-Steuerung

HiFi- & Home-Cinema

Unser Verkaufsteam für hochwertige Produktionen mit dem Fokus auf Mehrkanalmischungen in Musik, Video und Hörspiel betreut ein internationales Handelsnetzwerk. Gerade am POS können Emotionen ideal vermittelt werden. Daher bieten wir auch Personalschulungen im Bereich Immersive Audio und den Bau von Instore Erlebniswelten für diese neue Klangdimension an. Pure Audio Distribution kümmert sich um Vertriebswege für Musik, Film, Games und Hörspiel Produktionen mit 3-D-Audio Klangwelten in Dolby Atmos, dts:X und Auro 3-D.

Wir bieten:

  • Internationales Vertriebsteam
  • 200+ Handelspartner
  • POS Listening Areas
  • Marketing Support

eCommerce Marketplaces

Die Kooperation mit den größten Market Place Händlern ermöglicht auch Ihren Produkten eine adäquate Präsenz, um Neuheiten und Katalogtitel sorgenfrei zu verkaufen. Retouren ausgeschlossen. Mit uns haben Sie einen zentralen Vertriebskunden, der diesen Absatzkanal steuert und bewirtschaftet.

Wir bieten:

  • Warenpräsenz
  • Logistische Abwicklung
  • Internationales Verkaufsteam

Themenportale & Onlineshops

Auf die Zielgruppe abgestimmte Einkaufswelten geben dem E-Commerce eine persönlichere Note bei bester Produktberatung. Wir beliefern zahlreiche Themenshops und, wenn vorhanden, auch die stationäre Filiale. Unser Partner AREA Entertainment konzipiert und programmiert bei Bedarf Ihre Themenwelt, kümmert sich um die Vermarktung und addvalue LOGISTICS um die passenden logistische Lösung.

Wir bieten:

  • Konzeption & Kreation
  • Bewirtschaftung
  • Logistik