Skip to content

Fan Box-Set Editions

The design and production of fan products is implemented at addvalue to suit target groups. Matching customization and personalization ensure an exceptional product experience.

In addition to classic media such as CD, DVD, BD, vinyl or MCs, the basis is also digital products in the area of downloading and streaming. High-quality packaging made from a wide variety of cardboard boxes, finished with paper and foils, printed or embossed, is used to complete the desire for a tactile experience. The specially developed addBOX turns a standard product into a fan product in no time.

We offer:

  • Production of CD / DVD / BD / vinyl
  • packaging concepts
  • addBOX
  • Fine foils & papers
  • High quality cardboard

Pure Audio

Today's recording quality of music productions rarely finds its way to the fan. With the Pure Audio Blu-ray, sound recordings in 24 bit and up to 192 kHz can reach the living room in stereo, surround and immersive (3-D) audio. It is playable on any Blu-ray player. In addition, video content can be integrated. The innovative navigation concept enables playback as usual from the CD, without using the TV. You can switch between the sound formats directly using the colour buttons on the remote control. Real "added value" for every fan! A MUST for every fan box!

We offer:

  • Audio mixing in stereo and multichannel
  • Audio mastering
  • Encoding & authoring
  • Pure Audio Blu-ray Production
  • CD + Pure Audio Blu-ray = Studio Edition

3-D audio mix

Today's sound bars and receivers from almost all brand manufacturers offer 3-D soundscapes such as Dolby Atmos. This enables a fantastic new listening experience in your own 4 walls.  

We mix “immersive” (3-D) and masters in Dolby Atmos, dts: X and Auro-3D for music, film and game productions. The mobile version is supplied as a 3-D headphone. 

We offer:

  • Dolby Atmos mix
  • BD & UHD authoring & encoding
  • Headphone 3-D

Merch Items

In addition to classic merchandise textiles, the sustainability concept comes first at addvalue. For many companies and well-known artists, this is increasingly coming into focus. Experience shows where fans buy the fair trade products of their favourite artists out of conviction and are also enthusiastic about wearing comfort and quality. 

Addvalue offers the production and trading of Fairtrade textiles. We print, embroider and flock individually according to your wishes with prints up to 12 colours. Production is preferably done with environmentally friendly, water-based colours.

An extensive range of classic merchandise such as flags, badges, coasters, cups, glasses, etc. are available to build your own collection and can also be incorporated into the design of fan boxes.

We offer:

  • High quality textiles
  • 100% Organic Cotton
  • Traded fairly
  • printing, embroidery
  • Many other merchandise
EN
DE EN

Faneditionen

Die Konzeption und Produktion von Fanprodukten wird bei addvalue zielgruppengerecht umgesetzt. Passende Individualisier- und Personalisierungen sorgen für ein außergewöhnliches Produkterlebnis.

Grundlage sind neben den klassischen Medien wie CD, DVD, BD, Vinyl oder MCs auch digitale Produkte im Bereich Download und Stream. Hochwertige Verpackungen aus unterschiedlichsten Kartonagen, veredelt durch Papiere und Folien, bedruckt oder geprägt, kommen zum Einsatz, um den Wunsch nach haptischem Erlebnis zu vervollständigen. Die eigens entwickelte addBOX macht aus einem Standardprodukt in kürzester Zeit ein Fanprodukt.

Wir bieten:

  • Produktion CD/DVD/BD/Vinyl
  • Verpackungskonzepte
  • addBOX
  • Edle Folien & Papiere
  • Hochwertige Kartonagen

Pure Audio

Die heutige Aufnahmequalität von Musikproduktionen findet selten den Weg zum Fan. Mit der Pure Audio Blu-ray können Tonaufnahmen in 24 bit und bis zu 192 kHz in die Wohnzimmer gelangen. In Stereo, Surround und Immersive (3-D) Audio. Abspielbar auf jedem Blu-ray Player. Zusätzlich können Videoinhalte integriert werden. Das innovative Navigationskonzept ermöglicht ein Abspielen wie von der CD gewohnt, ohne Nutzung des Fernsehers. Zwischen den Klangformaten wird direkt über die Farbtasten der Fernbedienung gewechselt. Ein echter „Mehrwert“ für jeden Fan! Ein MUSS für jede Fanbox!

Wir bieten:

  • Audio Mischung in Stereo und Multichannel
  • Audio Mastering
  • Encoding & Authoring
  • Pure Audio Blu-ray Produktion
  • CD + Pure Audio Blu-ray = Studio-Edition

3-D Audio Mischung

Heutige Soundbars und Receiver nahezu aller Markenhersteller bieten 3-D Klangwelten wie Dolby Atmos an. Dies ermöglicht ein phantastisches neues Hörerlebnis in den eigenen 4 Wänden.  

Wir mischen „immersive“ (3-D) und Mastern in Dolby Atmos, dts:X und Auro-3D. Für Musik-, Film- und Gamesproduktionen. Die mobile Variante wird als Headphone 3-D gleich mitgeliefert. 

Wir bieten:

  • Dolby Atmos Mischung
  • BD & UHD Authoring & Encoding
  • Headphone 3-D

Merchartikel

Neben klassischen Merchtextilien steht der Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke bei addvalue an erster Stelle. Für viele Firmen und auch namhafte Künstler tritt dies immer stärker in den Fokus. Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass Fans die Fairtrade-Produkte ihrer Lieblingskünstler aus Überzeugung bereitwilliger kaufen und darüber hinaus begeistert vom Trage- und Qualitätskomfort sind. 

Addvalue bietet die Produktion und den Handel mit Fairtrade-Textilien an. Wir bedrucken, besticken, beflocken individuell nach Ihren Wünschen. Im Druck  mit bis zu 12 Farben. Produziert wird bevorzugt mit umweltverträglichen, wasserbasierten Farben.

Ein umfangreiches Sortiment an klassischen Merchartikeln wie Fahnen, Batches, Bierdeckel, Tassen, Gläser usw. steht zum Aufbau einer eigenen Kollektion bereit und kann auch in die Konzeption von Fanboxen mit einfließen.

Wir bieten:

  • Hochwertige Textilien
  • 100% Organic Cotton
  • Fair gehandelt
  • Bedruckung, Bestickung
  • Viele weitere Merchartikel