Skip to content

Storage

Addvalue LOGISTICS uses segmented storage solutions that are tailored to the needs of our customers. Storage zones with flexible shelves are supplemented by pallet spaces. Mobile storage locations in B2C business offer quick access to required items.

In addition to our focus on media products, textiles and merchandise, we offer a solution for almost all consumer goods.

Demand-oriented IT solutions ensure transparency and 24/7 access to inventory data. Interfaces enable simple article creation and administration. Migration of catalogs is easily possible via a CSV data transfer.

We offer:

  • block storage
  • Pallet racking
  • Shelving
  • Mobile cross-docking solution

Picking

Traditional trade orders, tour merchandise or e-commerce orders from online shops have different picking requirements. We have designed our offer accordingly modular. During processing, our cross docking options can also be used to dispatch orders without stock on a daily basis from the incoming goods department. A wide range of packaging options ensures that the goods are properly protected during shipping.

We offer:

  • B2B & B2C
  • Individual & collective orders
  • batch picking
  • export orders
  • Cross-docking jobs

Packing

Preparation, reworking and special packaging play an important role in the media marketing chain, both for new products and in the return process. We combine a wide variety of materials and components into sales products or prepare them accordingly. Components of designed fan products can be delivered or our production team takes care of the procurement.

Dialog marketing measures with complex multi-part assembly steps up to personalized dispatches are processed on schedule.

We offer:

  • returns processing
  • Product sampling compilations
  • Labels
  • repackaging
  • foiling
  • blister packs
EN
DE EN

Lagerung

Segmentierte, an den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden ausgerichtete Lagerlösungen kommen bei addvalue LOGISTICS zum Einsatz. Lagerzonen mit flexiblen Fachregalen werden durch Palettenstellplätze ergänzt. Mobile Lagerorte bieten im B2C Geschäft einen schnellen Zugriff auf benötigte Artikel.

Neben unserem Schwerpunkt Medienprodukte, Textilien und Merchandiseartikel bieten wir für fast alle Gebrauchsgüter eine Lösung.

Bedürfnissorientierte IT-Lösungen sorgen für Transparenz und 24/7 Zugriff auf Bestandsdaten. Schnittstellen ermöglichen eine einfache Artikelanlage und Verwaltung. Migration von Katalogen sind über einen CSV-Datentransfer problemlos möglich.

Wir bieten:

  • Blocklagerung
  • Palettenhochregal
  • Fachbodenregale
  • Mobile Cross-Docking-Lösung

Kommissionierung

Traditionelle Handelsaufträge, das Tourneemerchandise oder E-Commerce Aufträge aus Online-Shops haben unterschiedliche Anforderungen in der Kommissionierung. Entsprechend modular haben wir unser Angebot konzipiert. Bei der Verarbeitung können durch unsere cross docking Optionen auch Aufträge ohne Lagerbestand tagesaktuell aus dem Wareneingang versandt werden. Vielfältige Verpackungsvarianten sorgen für einen artikelgerechten Schutz der Ware beim Versand.

Wir bieten:

  • B2B & B2C
  • Einzel- & Sammelaufträge
  • Batchpicking
  • Exportaufträge
  • Cross-Docking-Aufträge

Konfektionierung

Aufbereitung, Umarbeitung, Sonderverpackungen spielen in der Vermarktungskette von Medien sowohl bei Neuheiten als auch im Retourenprozess eine wichtige Rolle. Verschiedenste Materialien und Komponenten führen wir zu Verkaufsprodukten zusammen oder bereiten diese wieder entsprechend auf. Bestandteile konzipierter Fanprodukte können angeliefert werden, oder unser Produktionsteam kümmert sich um die Beschaffung.

Maßnahmen im Dialogmarketing mit komplexen mehrteiligen Konfektionierungsschritten bis hin zu personalisierten Versendungen werden termingerecht verarbeitet.

Wir bieten:

  • Retourenaufbereitung
  • Produkt-Sampling-Zusammenstellung
  • Etikettieren
  • Umverpacken
  • Folieren
  • Blistern